Entrust your transport to us!

Contact us.




    Contact us.




      Our staff

      Zygfryd Skrzypczyk
      Company President
      +48 77 500 59 43 +48 665 852 155 prezes@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Ewa Skrzypczyk
      Company Vice President
      +48 77 500 59 32 +48 665 852 156 ewa@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Justyna Walecko
      Transport and Logistics Department
      +48 77 500 59 41 +48 665 852 816 justyna@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Viktoria Kulik
      Transport and Logistics Department
      +48 77 500 59 42 +48 665 852 157 viktoria@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Jakub Szatkowski
      Transport and Logistics Department
      +48 665 852 127 jakub@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Volodymyr Rudyi
      Transport and Logistics Department
      +48 665 852 127 volodymyr@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Rudolf Hurek
      Transport and Logistics Department
      +48 77 500 59 36 +48 665 852 276 rhurek@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Rufin Buhl
      Transport and Logistics Department
      tel. +48 77 500 59 38 +48 665 852 015 rufin@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Andrzej Grys
      Transport and Logistics Department
      +48 77 500 59 34 +48 665 852 069 agrys@skrzypczyk-trans.com

      Transport Coordination Department

      Andrzej Rybak
      Transport Coordination Department
      Andrzej Rybak +48 885 881 777 andrzej.rybak@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Agnieszka Hermasz
      Transport Coordination Department
      +48 77 500 59 35 +48 665 852 852 agnieszka@skrzypczyk-trans.com

      Accounting and human resources department

      ksiegowosc@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Monika Blaut
      Accounting and Human Resources Department
      +48 77 500 59 31 +48 665 852 153 monika@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Kinga Misz
      Accounting and Human Resources Department
      +48 77 500 59 33 +48 665 852 705 kinga@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Małgorzata Bok
      Accounting and Human Resources Department
      malgorzata@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Alina Kadur
      Accounting and Human Resources Department
      akadur@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Marcelina Tacica
      Accounting and Human Resources Department
      mtacica@skrzypczyk-trans.com

      Wrocław Branch

      Dominik Patron
      Branch Manager
      +48 665 852 336 dpatron@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Dorota Konopska
      Forwarding and Transport Department
      +48 665 852 640 dkonopska@skrzypczyk-trans.com

      Warsaw Branch

      Marzena Dawidziuk
      Branch Manager
      +48 665 852 633 mdawidziuk@skrzypczyk-trans.com
      Radosław Wysocki
      Sales representative for transport and logistics
      +48 665 852 947 rwysocki@skrzypczyk-trans.com